Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rewrite the NEWS after the release O:-)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index c71262e..c28c965 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ __   _____ _ __ ___(_) ___  _ __   |___ / |___ \| || |
 The Clean Disk Release.
 
  * Introduce an experimental Wifi network model.
 The Clean Disk Release.
 
  * Introduce an experimental Wifi network model.
- * Introduce <disk>, which is much cleaner than <storage>.
+ * Introduce <disk> (cleaner logic than <storage>).
  * SMPI: Implement Errhandlers and some more MPI3.1 calls.
  * (+ many bug fixes and internal refactorings)
                     _               _____  ____  _____
  * SMPI: Implement Errhandlers and some more MPI3.1 calls.
  * (+ many bug fixes and internal refactorings)
                     _               _____  ____  _____