Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
python doc: add Comm and Exec to the refguide
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
docs/source/app_s4u.rst
examples/s4u/README.rst

index 3c8c206..3f6767b 100644 (file)
@@ -592,6 +592,13 @@ Class Actor
 .. autoclass:: simgrid.Actor
    :members:
 
+==========
+Class Comm
+==========
+
+.. autoclass:: simgrid.Comm
+   :members:
+
 ============
 Class Engine
 ============
@@ -600,6 +607,13 @@ Class Engine
    :members:
 
 ==========
+Class Exec
+==========
+
+.. autoclass:: simgrid.Exec
+   :members:
+
+==========
 Class Host
 ==========
 
index 350d073..eb18e34 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ Executions on the CPU
     These objects are convenient abstractions of parallel
     computational kernels that span over several machines, such as a
     PDGEM and the other ScaLAPACK routines. Note that this only works
-    with the "ptask_L07" host model (`--cfg=host/model:ptask_L07`).
+    with the "ptask_L07" host model (``--cfg=host/model:ptask_L07``).
     |br| `examples/s4u/exec-ptask/s4u-exec-ptask.cpp <https://framagit.org/simgrid/simgrid/tree/master/examples/s4u/exec-ptask/s4u-exec-ptask.cpp>`_
     
   - **Using Pstates on a host:**