Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix comment.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
examples/smpi/replay/replay.tesh

index 22103b0..4b70705 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,7 @@ $ ../../smpi_script/bin/smpirun -ext smpi_replay --log=replay.thresh:critical --
 
 $ rm -f replay/one_trace
 
 
 $ rm -f replay/one_trace
 
-p Test of Isend replay with SMPI (one trace for all processes)
+p Test of AllReduce replay with SMPI (one trace for all processes)
 
 < replay/actions_allReduce.txt
 $ mkfile replay/one_trace
 
 < replay/actions_allReduce.txt
 $ mkfile replay/one_trace