Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing files in cmake
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
Fix https://github.com/mquinson/simgrid/issues/42

teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/CMakeLists.txt
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

index b1f00d9..c0a5784 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ set(tesh_files
 set(xml_files
   ${xml_files}
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/stack_overflow.xml
 set(xml_files
   ${xml_files}
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/stack_overflow.xml
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/stack_overflow_platform.xml
   PARENT_SCOPE
   )
 set(teshsuite_src
   PARENT_SCOPE
   )
 set(teshsuite_src
index dc9b9bf..cdb6b0a 100644 (file)
@@ -723,6 +723,7 @@ set(headers_to_install
   include/simgrid/s4u/mailbox.hpp  
   include/simgrid/s4u/storage.hpp  
   include/simgrid/s4u.h
   include/simgrid/s4u/mailbox.hpp  
   include/simgrid/s4u/storage.hpp  
   include/simgrid/s4u.h
+  include/simgrid/Host.hpp
   include/smpi/mpi.h
   include/smpi/smpi.h
   include/smpi/smpi_cocci.h
   include/smpi/mpi.h
   include/smpi/smpi.h
   include/smpi/smpi_cocci.h
@@ -750,6 +751,7 @@ set(headers_to_install
   include/xbt/hash.h
   include/xbt/heap.h
   include/xbt/lib.h
   include/xbt/hash.h
   include/xbt/heap.h
   include/xbt/lib.h
+  include/xbt/Lib.hpp
   include/xbt/log.h
   include/xbt/mallocator.h
   include/xbt/matrix.h
   include/xbt/log.h
   include/xbt/mallocator.h
   include/xbt/matrix.h
@@ -1027,6 +1029,7 @@ set(bin_files
 
 set(txt_files
   ${txt_files}
 
 set(txt_files
   ${txt_files}
+  .appveyor-download.cmd
   AUTHORS
   COPYING
   README
   AUTHORS
   COPYING
   README