Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill outdated comment.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
src/xbt/log.cpp

index e17b30a..71ffabb 100644 (file)
@@ -584,7 +584,6 @@ static void xbt_log_help(void)
          "in 'l'etter)\n"
          "         -> %%L: line number where the log event was raised (LOG4J compatible)\n"
          "         -> %%M: function name (LOG4J compatible -- called method name here of course).\n"
          "in 'l'etter)\n"
          "         -> %%L: line number where the log event was raised (LOG4J compatible)\n"
          "         -> %%M: function name (LOG4J compatible -- called method name here of course).\n"
-         "                 Defined only when using gcc because there is no __func__ elsewhere.\n"
          "\n"
          "         -> %%b: full backtrace (Called %%throwable in LOG4J). Defined only under windows or when using the "
          "GNU libc because\n"
          "\n"
          "         -> %%b: full backtrace (Called %%throwable in LOG4J). Defined only under windows or when using the "
          "GNU libc because\n"