Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Removed declaration of smpi_privatization_regions from smpi_bench.cpp
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Added it to smpi_memory.cpp for the sake of compiling.
It will be changed in the next few commits.

src/smpi/internals/smpi_bench.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_memory.cpp

index 3f61b79..5d2df18 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ double smpi_host_speed;
 
 shared_malloc_type smpi_cfg_shared_malloc = shmalloc_global;
 double smpi_total_benched_time = 0;
 
 shared_malloc_type smpi_cfg_shared_malloc = shmalloc_global;
 double smpi_total_benched_time = 0;
-smpi_privatization_region_t smpi_privatization_regions;
 
 extern "C" XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_execute_flops_(double *flops);
 void smpi_execute_flops_(double *flops)
 
 extern "C" XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_execute_flops_(double *flops);
 void smpi_execute_flops_(double *flops)
index f56b0fd..ce5d3da 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ char* smpi_data_exe_start = nullptr;
 int smpi_data_exe_size    = 0;
 int smpi_privatize_global_variables;
 static char* smpi_data_exe_copy;
 int smpi_data_exe_size    = 0;
 int smpi_privatize_global_variables;
 static char* smpi_data_exe_copy;
+smpi_privatization_region_t smpi_privatization_regions;
 // static std::set smpi_privatization_regions;
 
 static const int PROT_RWX = (PROT_READ | PROT_WRITE | PROT_EXEC);
 // static std::set smpi_privatization_regions;
 
 static const int PROT_RWX = (PROT_READ | PROT_WRITE | PROT_EXEC);