Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[Javadoc] Fixed wrong JDoc comment
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 17:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/msg/Process.java

index 29a69ca..5c55f10 100644 (file)
@@ -208,8 +208,9 @@ public abstract class Process implements Runnable {
        public native void resume();    
        /** Tests if a process is suspended.
         *
-        * @see {@link #suspend()} and {@link #resume()}
-        */ 
+        * @see #suspend()
+        * @see #resume()
+        */
        public native boolean isSuspended();
        
        /**