Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Typo.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
src/xbt/datadesc/ddt_create.c

index ba295af..0dac216 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 #include "datadesc_private.h"
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(xbt_ddt_create, xbt_ddt,
 #include "datadesc_private.h"
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(xbt_ddt_create, xbt_ddt,
-                                "Creating new datadescriptions");
+                                "Creating new data descriptions");
 
 /*** prototypes ***/
 static xbt_dd_cat_field_t
 
 /*** prototypes ***/
 static xbt_dd_cat_field_t