Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
kill a redundent type
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 21:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
include/simgrid/forward.h
include/simgrid/host.h

index 434abff..18b14f4 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@ typedef struct Link Link;
 
 typedef simgrid_Host* sg_host_t;
 typedef surf_Cpu *surf_cpu_t;
-typedef surf_RoutingEdge *routing_edge_t;
 typedef surf_RoutingEdge *sg_routing_edge_t;
 typedef surf_As *AS_t;
 
index d215f17..3ddb6a7 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,8 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) sg_host_simix_set(sg_host_t host, smx_host_priv_t priv);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) sg_host_simix_destroy(sg_host_t host);
 
 // ========== RoutingEdge ============
-XBT_PUBLIC(routing_edge_t) sg_host_edge(sg_host_t host);
-XBT_PUBLIC(void) sg_host_edge_set(sg_host_t host, routing_edge_t edge);
+XBT_PUBLIC(sg_routing_edge_t) sg_host_edge(sg_host_t host);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) sg_host_edge_set(sg_host_t host, sg_routing_edge_t edge);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) sg_host_edge_destroy(sg_host_t host, int do_callback);