Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Complete help for logs.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
src/xbt/log.c

index cb2fd79..245f176 100644 (file)
@@ -1329,6 +1329,10 @@ static void xbt_log_help(void)
 "\n"
 "         -> %%d: date (UNIX-like epoch)\n"
 "         -> %%r: application age (time elapsed since the beginning of the application)\n"
+"\n"
+"   Miscellaneous:\n"
+"      --help-log-categories    Display the current hierarchy of log categories.\n"
+"      --log=no_loc             Don't print file names in messages (for tesh tests).\n"
 "\n"
     );
 }