Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Need install cmake.
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Be sure cmake is installed.

buildtools/pipol/rc.debian

index 67cad4d..7d6668e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ sudo aptitude -y install f2c
 sudo aptitude -y install gcc-4.6
 sudo aptitude -y install g++-4.6
 sudo aptitude -y install libpcre3-dev
 sudo aptitude -y install gcc-4.6
 sudo aptitude -y install g++-4.6
 sudo aptitude -y install libpcre3-dev
+sudo aptitude -y install cmake
 
 which_svn=`which svn`          #svn necessary
 which_gcc=`which gcc`          #gcc gcc necessary
 
 which_svn=`which svn`          #svn necessary
 which_gcc=`which gcc`          #gcc gcc necessary