Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix out-of-source build.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
examples/msg/mc/CMakeLists.txt

index 796d92c..d556a5e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ if(HAVE_MC)
   set(EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}")
 
   file(MAKE_DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/test/")
-  file(MAKE_DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/chord/")
+  file(MAKE_DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/chord_liveness/")
 
   add_executable(centralized centralized_mutex.c)
   add_executable(bugged1     bugged1.c)