Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing date to ChangeLog.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 31 May 2014 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 31 May 2014 20:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
ChangeLog

index 3436cb9..782437c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ SimGrid (3.11) stable; urgency=low
    - void XBT_barrier_destroy(xbt_bar_t barrier)
  * Make the xbt_os_time module public
 
    - void XBT_barrier_destroy(xbt_bar_t barrier)
  * Make the xbt_os_time module public
 
- -- $date Da SimGrid team <simgrid-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr>
+ -- Sat May 31 22:39:38 CEST 2014 Da SimGrid team <simgrid-devel@lists.gforge.inria.fr>
 
 SimGrid (3.10) stable; urgency=low
 
 
 SimGrid (3.10) stable; urgency=low