Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove useless defines.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
src/mc/mc_memory.c
src/mc/memory_map.c

index 1950729..f275b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,6 @@
 #include "mc/mc.h"
 #include "mc_private.h"
 #include "xbt/log.h"
 #include "mc/mc.h"
 #include "mc_private.h"
 #include "xbt/log.h"
-#define _GNU_SOURCE
-
-
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(mc_memory, mc,
                                 "Logging specific to MC (memory)");
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(mc_memory, mc,
                                 "Logging specific to MC (memory)");
index f3c410a..97f8bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
 /* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
 /* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
-#define _GNU_SOURCE
 #include "mc_private.h"
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
 #include "mc_private.h"
 #include <stdlib.h>