Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[S4U] Mark s4u::Engine constructor as explicit
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:22:04 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
include/simgrid/s4u/Engine.hpp

index 6451084..eabfef2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ namespace s4u {
 class XBT_PUBLIC Engine {
 public:
   /** Constructor, taking the command line parameters of your main function */
 class XBT_PUBLIC Engine {
 public:
   /** Constructor, taking the command line parameters of your main function */
-  Engine(int* argc, char** argv);
+  explicit Engine(int* argc, char** argv);
   /** Currently, only one instance is allowed to exist. This is why you can't copy or move it */
   Engine(const Engine&) = delete;
   Engine(Engine&&)      = delete;
   /** Currently, only one instance is allowed to exist. This is why you can't copy or move it */
   Engine(const Engine&) = delete;
   Engine(Engine&&)      = delete;