Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Hopefully fix build on appveyor (mingw).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:06:50 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
src/plugins/file_system/FileSystem.hpp

index 7711c27..6af95aa 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ private:
   void* userdata_             = nullptr;
 };
 
   void* userdata_             = nullptr;
 };
 
-class FileSystemStorageExt {
+XBT_PUBLIC_CLASS FileSystemStorageExt {
 public:
   static simgrid::xbt::Extension<Storage, FileSystemStorageExt> EXTENSION_ID;
   explicit FileSystemStorageExt(Storage* ptr);
 public:
   static simgrid::xbt::Extension<Storage, FileSystemStorageExt> EXTENSION_ID;
   explicit FileSystemStorageExt(Storage* ptr);