Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
dont configure/build twice for dynamicanalysis
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:23:12 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
tools/jenkins/DynamicAnalysis.sh

index f6dc852..610555a 100755 (executable)
@@ -52,16 +52,14 @@ done
 cd $WORKSPACE/build
 
 ###¬†Proceed with the tests
+ctest -D ExperimentalStart || true
 
 cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_lua=OFF -Denable_tracing=ON \
       -Denable_compile_optimizations=OFF -Denable_compile_warnings=ON \
       -Denable_latency_bound_tracking=OFF -Denable_jedule=OFF -Denable_mallocators=OFF \
       -Denable_smpi=ON -Denable_smpi_MPICH3_testsuite=OFF -Denable_model-checking=OFF \
       -Denable_memcheck_xml=ON $WORKSPACE
-make
 
-ctest -D ExperimentalStart || true
-ctest -D ExperimentalConfigure || true
 ctest -D ExperimentalBuild || true
 ctest -D ExperimentalMemCheck || true
 
@@ -72,6 +70,7 @@ if [ -f Testing/TAG ] ; then
 fi
 
 make clean
+ctest -D ExperimentalStart || true
 
 cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_lua=ON -Denable_java=ON -Denable_tracing=ON \
       -Denable_compile_optimizations=OFF -Denable_compile_warnings=ON \
@@ -79,9 +78,6 @@ cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_lua=ON -Denable_java=ON -Denable_traci
       -Denable_smpi=ON -Denable_smpi_MPICH3_testsuite=ON -Denable_model-checking=ON \
       -Denable_memcheck=OFF -Denable_memcheck_xml=OFF -Denable_smpi_ISP_testsuite=ON -Denable_coverage=ON $WORKSPACE
 
-make
-ctest -D ExperimentalStart || true
-ctest -D ExperimentalConfigure || true
 ctest -D ExperimentalBuild || true
 ctest -D ExperimentalTest || true
 ctest -D ExperimentalCoverage || true