Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Skip harmless ASan warnings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:51:58 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 17:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/runtests

index 8793198..b3b9965 100755 (executable)
@@ -652,6 +652,9 @@ sub RunMPIProgram {
            # Skip FORTRAN STOP
            if (/FORTRAN STOP/) { next; }
            $inline .= $_;
+           if (/^==[0-9]+== ?WARNING: ASan doesn't fully support/) {
+               next;
+           }
            if (/^\s*No [Ee]rrors\s*$/ && $found_noerror == 0) {
                $found_noerror = 1;
            }