Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
The tutorials were moved on the website
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
doc/doxygen/header.html

index 00e49a8..af40754 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ $mathjax
 <div id="navrow1" class="tabs">
     <ul class="tablist">
       <li><a href="http://simgrid.gforge.inria.fr/"><span>Home page</span></a></li>
 <div id="navrow1" class="tabs">
     <ul class="tablist">
       <li><a href="http://simgrid.gforge.inria.fr/"><span>Home page</span></a></li>
-      <li><a href="http://simgrid.gforge.inria.fr/tutorials.html"><span>Tutorials</span></a></li>
+      <li><a href="http://simgrid.gforge.inria.fr/documentation.html"><span>Online documentation</span></a></li>
       <li><a href="https://gforge.inria.fr/projects/simgrid"><span>Dev's Corner</span></a></li>
       <li>$searchbox</li>
     </ul>
       <li><a href="https://gforge.inria.fr/projects/simgrid"><span>Dev's Corner</span></a></li>
       <li>$searchbox</li>
     </ul>