Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove examples/xbt there
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:42:28 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
tools/cmake/MakeExe.cmake

index 2752d29..38c38aa 100644 (file)
@@ -79,8 +79,6 @@ add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/energy)
 add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/energy/f77)
 add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/smpi/energy/f90)
 
-add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/xbt)
-
 add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/java)
 add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/java/semaphore)
 add_subdirectory(${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/teshsuite/java/sleep_host_off)