Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
MC: kill a useless function
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:31:06 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:05:25 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
src/mc/mc_smx.cpp
src/mc/mc_smx.hpp

index 920a9a2..2830def 100644 (file)
@@ -145,17 +145,6 @@ const char* MC_smx_actor_get_name(smx_actor_t actor)
   return info->name.c_str();
 }
 
   return info->name.c_str();
 }
 
-#if HAVE_SMPI
-int MC_smpi_process_count()
-{
-  if (mc_model_checker == nullptr)
-    return smpi_process_count();
-  int res;
-  mc_model_checker->process().read_variable("process_count", &res, sizeof(res));
-  return res;
-}
-#endif
-
 unsigned long MC_smx_get_maxpid()
 {
   unsigned long maxpid;
 unsigned long MC_smx_get_maxpid()
 {
   unsigned long maxpid;
index 3c7165d..e46a1ee 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,6 @@ XBT_PRIVATE smx_actor_t MC_smx_simcall_get_issuer(s_smx_simcall const* req);
 XBT_PRIVATE const char* MC_smx_actor_get_name(smx_actor_t p);
 XBT_PRIVATE const char* MC_smx_actor_get_host_name(smx_actor_t p);
 
 XBT_PRIVATE const char* MC_smx_actor_get_name(smx_actor_t p);
 XBT_PRIVATE const char* MC_smx_actor_get_host_name(smx_actor_t p);
 
-XBT_PRIVATE int MC_smpi_process_count(void);
-
 XBT_PRIVATE unsigned long MC_smx_get_maxpid(void);
 
 #endif
 XBT_PRIVATE unsigned long MC_smx_get_maxpid(void);
 
 #endif