Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
give circleci a spin
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:17:39 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
circle.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/circle.yml b/circle.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3ddc394
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+# This is the configuration file for the https://circleci.com/ continuous integration server
+#
+#¬†Copyright (C) 2017. The SimGrid team. All rights reserved.
+# 
+# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+# under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package.
+
+machine:
+  python:
+      version: 3.6.0
+
+dependencies:
+  pre:
+    - sudo apt-get update; sudo apt-get install cmake valgrind default-jdk gfortran libboost-dev libboost-all-dev
+
+test:
+  pre:
+    - mkdir _build
+    - pushd _build ; cmake -Denable_documentation=OFF -Denable_coverage=ON -Denable_java=ON -Denable_model-checking=OFF -Denable_lua=OFF -Denable_compile_optimizations=ON -Denable_smpi=ON -Denable_smpi_MPICH3_testsuite=OFF -Denable_compile_warnings=ON ..
+  override:
+    - pushd _build ; make -j4
+    - pushd _build ; ctest -j4 --output-on-failure
+