Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetic to make the code easier to read
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:50:55 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
include/simgrid/modelchecker.h
src/simix/smx_global.cpp

index 8dddeae..2ddf8a9 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC int MC_random(int min, int max);
 extern XBT_PUBLIC int _sg_do_model_check;
 extern XBT_PUBLIC int _sg_mc_max_visited_states;
 
 extern XBT_PUBLIC int _sg_do_model_check;
 extern XBT_PUBLIC int _sg_mc_max_visited_states;
 
-#define MC_is_active()                  _sg_do_model_check
+#define MC_is_active()         _sg_do_model_check
 #define MC_visited_reduction() _sg_mc_max_visited_states
 
 /** Assertion for the model-checker
 #define MC_visited_reduction() _sg_mc_max_visited_states
 
 /** Assertion for the model-checker
index 007bb0a..9510c95 100644 (file)
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ static bool SIMIX_execute_timers()
  */
 void SIMIX_run()
 {
  */
 void SIMIX_run()
 {
-  if (not MC_record_path.empty()) {
+  if (MC_record_replay_is_active()) {
     simgrid::mc::replay(MC_record_path);
     return;
   }
     simgrid::mc::replay(MC_record_path);
     return;
   }