Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move this enum to a public place for future usage by cpu_cas01
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/surf/network_private.h

index 8cfa80a..e3a6d1b 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,13 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(int) find_model_description(s_surf_model_description_t * table,
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) model_help(const char *category,
                             s_surf_model_description_t * table);
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) model_help(const char *category,
                             s_surf_model_description_t * table);
 
+enum heap_action_type{
+  LATENCY = 100,
+  MAX_DURATION,
+  NORMAL,
+  NOTSET
+};
+
 /** \brief Action structure
  * \ingroup SURF_actions
  *
 /** \brief Action structure
  * \ingroup SURF_actions
  *
index 0d1fc19..ced7281 100644 (file)
@@ -20,13 +20,6 @@ typedef struct network_link_CM02 {
   tmgr_trace_event_t lat_event;
 } s_link_CM02_t, *link_CM02_t;
 
   tmgr_trace_event_t lat_event;
 } s_link_CM02_t, *link_CM02_t;
 
-enum heap_action_type{
-  LATENCY = 100,
-  MAX_DURATION,
-  NORMAL,
-  NOTSET
-};
-
 typedef struct surf_action_network_CM02 {
   s_surf_action_lmm_t generic_lmm_action;
   s_xbt_swag_hookup_t action_list_hookup;
 typedef struct surf_action_network_CM02 {
   s_surf_action_lmm_t generic_lmm_action;
   s_xbt_swag_hookup_t action_list_hookup;