Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove fixme comment.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
We cannot use an assert here, since test simdag_reinit_costs tries
to call xbt_init twice.

src/xbt/xbt_main.c

index e3df76f..79a0c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -116,11 +116,10 @@ static void xbt_postexit(void)
 /** @brief Initialize the xbt mechanisms. */
 void xbt_init(int *argc, char **argv)
 {
-  // FIXME it would be nice to assert that this function is called only once. But each gras process do call it...
-  xbt_initialized++;
-
-  if (xbt_initialized > 1)
+  if (xbt_initialized++) {
+    XBT_DEBUG("XBT was initialized %d times.", xbt_initialized);
     return;
+  }
 
   xbt_binary_name = xbt_strdup(argv[0]);
   srand((unsigned int) time(NULL));