Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[ENERGY] Fix bug: Variables were re-declared in lower scope
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
src/plugins/host_energy.cpp

index 4fdc423..d01fe42 100644 (file)
@@ -275,8 +275,8 @@ double HostEnergy::get_current_watts_value(double cpu_load)
   double power_slope   = 0;
 
   if (cpu_load > 0) { /* Something is going on, the machine is not idle */
   double power_slope   = 0;
 
   if (cpu_load > 0) { /* Something is going on, the machine is not idle */
-    double min_power = range.min_;
-    double max_power = range.max_;
+    min_power = range.min_;
+    max_power = range.max_;
 
     /**
      * The min_power states how much we consume when only one single
 
     /**
      * The min_power states how much we consume when only one single