Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : update tesh
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
examples/smpi/mc/non_deterministic.tesh

index 5ea8b13..283db6b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ $ ../../../smpi_script/bin/smpirun -hostfile ${srcdir:=.}/hostfile_non_determini
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Check communication determinism
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Get debug information ...
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Get debug information done !
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Check communication determinism
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Get debug information ...
 > [0.000000] [mc_global/INFO] Get debug information done !
-> [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] The communications pattern of the process 1 is different!
+> [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] The communications pattern of the process 1 is different! (Different communication : 1)
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ****************************************************
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ***** Non-deterministic communications pattern *****
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ****************************************************
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ****************************************************
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ***** Non-deterministic communications pattern *****
 > [0.000000] [mc_comm_determinism/INFO] ****************************************************