Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Install doc in doc/simgrid.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:14:14 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:16:46 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake

index 426ef52..74b4736 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 # doc
 file(MAKE_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/html/)
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/html/"
 # doc
 file(MAKE_DIRECTORY ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/html/)
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/html/"
-  DESTINATION $ENV{DESTDIR}${CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX}/doc/html/)
+  DESTINATION $ENV{DESTDIR}${CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX}/doc/simgrid/html/)
 
 #### Generate the manpages
 if(NOT WIN32)
 
 #### Generate the manpages
 if(NOT WIN32)