Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[doc] Kill remaining reference to XBT_set
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
and there was a some datadesription title remaining as well.

doc/doxygen/module-xbt.doc

index ef58360..1ecc29e 100644 (file)
   @{ */
      /** @defgroup XBT_dynar  Dynar: generic dynamic array */
      /** @defgroup XBT_dict   Dict: generic dictionnary */
   @{ */
      /** @defgroup XBT_dynar  Dynar: generic dynamic array */
      /** @defgroup XBT_dict   Dict: generic dictionnary */
-     /** @defgroup XBT_set    Set: generic set datatype */
      /** @defgroup XBT_fifo   Fifo: generic workqueue */
      /** @defgroup XBT_swag   Swag: O(1) set datatype */
      /** @defgroup XBT_heap Heap: generic heap data structure */
      /** @defgroup XBT_fifo   Fifo: generic workqueue */
      /** @defgroup XBT_swag   Swag: O(1) set datatype */
      /** @defgroup XBT_heap Heap: generic heap data structure */
-     /** @defgroup XBT_dd Data description */
 /** @} */
 
 
 /** @} */