Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Clang-6.0 wants initialization.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 20:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.cpp

index 9184386..2b7be09 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ inline void BoostContext::swap(BoostContext* from, BoostContext* to)
   boost::context::jump_fcontext(&from->fc_, to->fc_, reinterpret_cast<intptr_t>(to));
 #else
   BoostContext* ctx[2] = {from, to};
-  void* fake_stack;
+  void* fake_stack     = nullptr;
   ASAN_START_SWITCH(from->asan_stop_ ? nullptr : &fake_stack, to->asan_stack_, to->asan_stack_size_);
   boost::context::detail::transfer_t arg = boost::context::detail::jump_fcontext(to->fc_, ctx);
   ASAN_FINISH_SWITCH(fake_stack, &static_cast<BoostContext**>(arg.data)[0]->asan_stack_,