Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Ignore the first two lines of output.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
examples/smpi/replay/smpi_replay.tesh

index 7c4ac38..9cd7493 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,7 @@ $ ../../bin/smpirun --log=replay.thresh:critical --log=no_loc  --cfg=tracing:1 -
 > [Tremblay:0:(0) 231.413469] [smpi_replay/INFO] Simulation time 231.413
 
 
 > [Tremblay:0:(0) 231.413469] [smpi_replay/INFO] Simulation time 231.413
 
 
-$ cat ./simgrid.trace
-> #This file was generated using SimGrid-3.8.0
+$ tail -n +3 ./simgrid.trace
 > %EventDef PajeDefineContainerType 0
 > %       Alias string
 > %       Type string
 > %EventDef PajeDefineContainerType 0
 > %       Alias string
 > %       Type string