Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
initiate the 3.19 release cycle
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog
NEWS

index 78df7eb..655c859 100644 (file)
@@ -105,9 +105,9 @@ endif()
 #-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#-#
 
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_MAJOR "3")
-set(SIMGRID_VERSION_MINOR "18")
+set(SIMGRID_VERSION_MINOR "19")
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_PATCH "0")
-set(SIMGRID_VERSION_EXTRA "-DEVEL") # Extra words to add to version string (e.g. -rc1)
+set(SIMGRID_VERSION_EXTRA "-DEVEL") # Extra words to add to version string (e.g. -rc1)
 
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_DATE  "2017") # Year for copyright information
 
index 706c8a7..bd38de7 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+SimGrid (3.19) NOT RELEASED YET (target: March 20 2018, 16:15:27 UTC)
+
 SimGrid (3.18) Released December 24 2017
 
  The "Ho Ho Ho! SimGrid 4 beta is coming to town" release.
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6a8e6ab..72960dd 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,4 +1,11 @@
                     _               _____  _  ___
+__   _____ _ __ ___(_) ___  _ __   |___ / / |/ _ \
+\ \ / / _ \ '__/ __| |/ _ \| '_ \    |_ \ | | (_) |
+ \ V /  __/ |  \__ \ | (_) | | | |  ___) || |\__, |
+  \_/ \___|_|  |___/_|\___/|_| |_| |____(_)_|  /_/
+               (not released yet)
+
+                    _               _____  _  ___
 __   _____ _ __ ___(_) ___  _ __   |___ / / |( _ )
 \ \ / / _ \ '__/ __| |/ _ \| '_ \    |_ \ | |/ _ \
  \ V /  __/ |  \__ \ | (_) | | | |  ___) || | (_) |