Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make it clear to our users how SIMGRID_VERSION is computed
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
include/simgrid_config.h.in

index e82560f..3ee9f3f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ SG_END_DECL()
 
 
 /* Version as a single integer. v3.4 is 30400, v3.16.2 is 31602, v42 will be 420000, and so on. */
-#define SIMGRID_VERSION (100UL * (100UL * (@SIMGRID_VERSION_MAJOR@) + (@SIMGRID_VERSION_MINOR@)) + (@SIMGRID_VERSION_PATCH@))
+#define SIMGRID_VERSION (100UL * (100UL * (SIMGRID_VERSION_MAJOR) + (SIMGRID_VERSION_MINOR)) + (SIMGRID_VERSION_PATCH))
 
 #define SIMGRID_VERSION_STRING "@SIMGRID_VERSION_STRING@"