Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add sg_xml_unit_converter.py to bin_files.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 7 May 2013 07:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 7 May 2013 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
tools/CMakeLists.txt

index bcf8684..e2b4024 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,11 @@ set(bin_files
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/fix-paje-trace.sh
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/indent
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/sg_unit_extractor.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/fix-paje-trace.sh
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/indent
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/sg_unit_extractor.pl
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/sg_xml_unit_converter.py
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/xbt_exception_checker
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/xbt_exception_checker
-  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/index_create.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/fig2dev_postprocessor.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/fig2dev_postprocessor.pl
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/index_create.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/xbt_log_extract_hierarchy.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/MSG_visualization/colorize.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/MSG_visualization/trace2fig.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/doxygen/xbt_log_extract_hierarchy.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/MSG_visualization/colorize.pl
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/MSG_visualization/trace2fig.pl