Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing files to build.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

index 0431796..b80bd3a 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,6 @@ set(XBT_RL_SRC
 
 set(XBT_SG_SRC
   src/xbt/xbt_sg_synchro.c
-  src/xbt/xbt_sg_time.c
   )
 
 set(SMPI_SRC
@@ -476,6 +475,7 @@ set(simgrid_sources
   ${SIMIX_SRC}
   ${SURF_SRC}
   ${TRACING_SRC}
+  ${XBT_SG_SRC}
   ${XBT_SRC}
   )