Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
these terrible sort operators were working everywhere except on bsd, where qsort...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:08:14 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/surf/network.c

index 8002b02..952db70 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,8 @@ xbt_dynar_t smpi_ois_values = NULL;
 
 static int factor_cmp(const void *pa, const void *pb)
 {
 
 static int factor_cmp(const void *pa, const void *pb)
 {
-  return (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor > ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor);
+  return (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor > ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor) ? 1 :
+         (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor < ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor) ? -1 : 0;
 }
 
 
 }
 
 
index d521acf..21a86ea 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@ static double constant_bandwidth_constraint(double rate, double bound,
 
 static int factor_cmp(const void *pa, const void *pb)
 {
 
 static int factor_cmp(const void *pa, const void *pb)
 {
-  return (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor > ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor);
+  return (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor > ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor) ? 1 : 
+         (((s_smpi_factor_t*)pa)->factor < ((s_smpi_factor_t*)pb)->factor) ? -1 : 0;
 }
 
 
 }