Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid to compile files when they're not needed.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

index 5f4102b..2f074b3 100644 (file)
@@ -461,16 +461,38 @@ endif()
 set(simgrid_sources
   ${BINDINGS_SRC}
   ${GTNETS_USED}
 set(simgrid_sources
   ${BINDINGS_SRC}
   ${GTNETS_USED}
-  ${JEDULE_SRC}
   ${MSG_SRC}
   ${SIMDAG_SRC}
   ${SIMGRID_SRC}
   ${SIMIX_SRC}
   ${SURF_SRC}
   ${MSG_SRC}
   ${SIMDAG_SRC}
   ${SIMGRID_SRC}
   ${SIMIX_SRC}
   ${SURF_SRC}
-  ${TRACING_SRC}
   ${XBT_SRC}
   )
 
   ${XBT_SRC}
   )
 
+if(${HAVE_JEDULE})
+  set(simgrid_sources
+    ${simgrid_sources}
+    ${JEDULE_SRC}
+    )
+else()
+  set(EXTRA_DIST
+    ${EXTRA_DIST}
+    ${JEDULE_SRC}
+    )
+endif()
+
+if(${HAVE_TRACING})
+  set(simgrid_sources
+    ${simgrid_sources}
+    ${TRACING_SRC}
+    )
+else()
+  set(EXTRA_DIST
+    ${EXTRA_DIST}
+    ${TRACING_SRC}
+    )
+endif()
+
 if(HAVE_MC)
   set(simgrid_sources
     ${simgrid_sources}
 if(HAVE_MC)
   set(simgrid_sources
     ${simgrid_sources}