Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
plug a memleak on my way
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
teshsuite/msg/get_sender.c

index 452fad6..70138a1 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ static int receive(int argc, char *argv[])
   xbt_assert(MSG_task_get_sender(task), "No sender received");
   XBT_INFO("Got a message sent by '%s'",
         MSG_process_get_name(MSG_task_get_sender(task)));
   xbt_assert(MSG_task_get_sender(task), "No sender received");
   XBT_INFO("Got a message sent by '%s'",
         MSG_process_get_name(MSG_task_get_sender(task)));
+  MSG_task_destroy(task);
   return 0;
 }
 
   return 0;
 }