Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[sonar] Exclude "Use a logger..." for teshsuite/simdag.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 21:32:03 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
sonar-project.properties

index b6c12aa..b955658 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ sonar.sources=src,examples,include,teshsuite
 
 
 # Disable some rules on some files
 
 
 # Disable some rules on some files
-sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria=j1,j2,j3,jni1,jni2,c1,c2a,c2b,c3,c4a,c4b,c5a,c5b,c6a,c6b,c7,c8,c9,f1
+sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria=j1,j2,j3,jni1,jni2,c1,c2a,c2b,c3,c4a,c4b,c5a,c5b,c6a,c6b,c7,c8,c9,c10,f1
 
 # The Object.finalize() method should not be overriden
 # But we need to clean the native memory with JNI
 
 # The Object.finalize() method should not be overriden
 # But we need to clean the native memory with JNI
@@ -96,6 +96,11 @@ sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c8.resourceKey=**/*
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.ruleKey=cpp:S3574
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.resourceKey=**/*
 
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.ruleKey=cpp:S3574
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c9.resourceKey=**/*
 
+# Standard outputs should not be used directly to log anything
+# Irrelevant for parsing examples in teshsuite/simdag
+sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c10.ruleKey=cpp:S106
+sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.c10.resourceKey=teshsuite/simdag/**/*.cpp
+
 # "reinterpret_cast" should not be used
 # But we need this to interface C and Fortran
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.f1.ruleKey=cpp:S3630
 # "reinterpret_cast" should not be used
 # But we need this to interface C and Fortran
 sonar.issue.ignore.multicriteria.f1.ruleKey=cpp:S3630