Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
more cruft to ignore
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:45:57 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
.gitignore

index c842dca..2d26f0f 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,12 @@ examples/msg/parallel_contexts/pcontexts
 examples/msg/parallel_contexts/pcontexts2
 examples/msg/pmm/msg_pmm
 examples/smpi/toto.txt
 examples/msg/parallel_contexts/pcontexts2
 examples/msg/pmm/msg_pmm
 examples/smpi/toto.txt
+examples/smpi/MM/MM_mpi
+examples/smpi/hvector_test
+examples/smpi/indexed_test
+examples/smpi/smpi_replay
+examples/smpi/struct_test
+examples/smpi/vector_test
 examples/smpi/replay
 examples/smpi/reduce
 examples/smpi/bcast
 examples/smpi/replay
 examples/smpi/reduce
 examples/smpi/bcast