Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI/LB] Make header file private
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/LoadBalancer.cpp
src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/load_balancer.hpp [moved from include/simgrid/smpi/loadbalancer/load_balancer.hpp with 100% similarity]
src/smpi/plugins/sampi_loadbalancer.cpp

index 055d7e2..e0fc633 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 
 #include <boost/heap/fibonacci_heap.hpp>
 #include <simgrid/plugins/load.h>
-#include <simgrid/smpi/loadbalancer/load_balancer.hpp>
+#include <src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/load_balancer.hpp>
 
 XBT_LOG_EXTERNAL_DEFAULT_CATEGORY(plugin_load_balancer);
 
index 1450a6f..bddb6c9 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 #include "src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.hpp"
 #include "src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp"
-#include <simgrid/smpi/loadbalancer/load_balancer.hpp>
+#include "src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/load_balancer.hpp" // This is not yet ready to be public
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(plugin_load_balancer, smpi, "Logging specific to the SMPI load balancing plugin");