Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
bug with MPI_Type_contiguous
authordegomme <degomme@debian.localdomain>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerdegomme <degomme@debian.localdomain>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c

index 5467a33..1561ddd 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ int smpi_datatype_contiguous(int count, MPI_Datatype old_type, MPI_Datatype* new
     retval = MPI_ERR_TYPE;
   } else {
     smpi_datatype_create(new_type, count *
-                         smpi_datatype_size(old_type),1,NULL, DT_FLAG_CONTIGUOUS);
+                         smpi_datatype_size(old_type),0,NULL, DT_FLAG_CONTIGUOUS);
     retval=MPI_SUCCESS;
   }
   return retval;