Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing calls to XBT_LOG_CONNECT.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
src/xbt/log.c

index a089714..cfc8175 100644 (file)
@@ -582,6 +582,7 @@ static void xbt_log_connect_categories(void)
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_config);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_msg);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_msg_process);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_config);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_msg);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_msg_process);
+  XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_msg_vm);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_containers);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_header);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_trace);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_containers);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_header);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_trace);
@@ -589,6 +590,7 @@ static void xbt_log_connect_categories(void)
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_values);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_resource);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_routing);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_paje_values);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_resource);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_routing);
+  XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_sd);
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_surf);
 #endif
 
   XBT_LOG_CONNECT(instr_surf);
 #endif