Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[KERNEL] Check if surf_action_ is nullptr
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
This is also done in the other methods, so we
should do that here as well.

src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.cpp

index 17fdf8d..9cb7149 100644 (file)
@@ -70,9 +70,9 @@ double simgrid::kernel::activity::ExecImpl::get_remaining_ratio()
 {
   if (host_ ==
       nullptr) // parallel task: their remain is already between 0 and 1 (see comment in ExecImpl::get_remaining())
 {
   if (host_ ==
       nullptr) // parallel task: their remain is already between 0 and 1 (see comment in ExecImpl::get_remaining())
-    return surf_action_->get_remains();
+    return (surf_action_ == nullptr) ? 0 : surf_action_->get_remains();
   else // Actually compute the ratio for sequential tasks
   else // Actually compute the ratio for sequential tasks
-    return surf_action_->get_remains() / surf_action_->get_cost();
+    return (surf_action_ == nullptr) ? 0 : surf_action_->get_remains() / surf_action_->get_cost();
 }
 
 void simgrid::kernel::activity::ExecImpl::set_bound(double bound)
 }
 
 void simgrid::kernel::activity::ExecImpl::set_bound(double bound)