Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
src/surf/network.c

index 5df9715..ef75a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -481,9 +481,8 @@ static double net_share_resources_lazy(double now)
       continue;
 
     /* bogus priority, skip it */
-    if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).priority <= 0) {
+    if (GENERIC_ACTION(action).priority <= 0)
       continue;
-    }
 
     min = -1;
     value = lmm_variable_getvalue(GENERIC_LMM_ACTION(action).variable);