Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
tools/jenkins/project_description.sh

index 04d327c..9b44be6 100755 (executable)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ do
     sed -i -e "s/\r//g" ./consoleText
     if [ $id == 0 ]; then
       node="<a href=\"https://travis-ci.org/simgrid/simgrid\">travis-linux</a>"
-      os="Ubuntu 16.04 (<a href=\"https://docs.travis-ci.com/user/reference/xenial/\">Xenial</a>) 64 bits"
+      os="Ubuntu 16.04 (<a href=\"https://docs.travis-ci.com/user/reference/xenial/\">xenial</a>) 64 bits"
     else
       node="<a href=\"https://travis-ci.org/simgrid/simgrid\">travis-mac</a>"
       os="Mac OSX High Sierra (kernel: 17.4.0)"