Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Cleanup in DwarfExpression
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
src/mc/DwarfExpression.cpp

index 65adcca..d2de7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -26,12 +26,6 @@ namespace dwarf {
 
 evaluation_error::~evaluation_error() {}
 
-}
-}
-
-namespace simgrid {
-namespace dwarf {
-
 void execute(
   const Dwarf_Op* ops, std::size_t n,
   const ExpressionContext& context, ExpressionStack& stack)