Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Reduce verbosity of the appveyor manual test, and fix ctest invocation
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
appveyor.yml

index 0894dd9..55558c0 100644 (file)
@@ -43,10 +43,10 @@ build_script:
 - if not [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15]                      cmake -G "MinGW Makefiles"             -Denable_java=ON -Denable_smpi=OFF -Denable_mallocators=OFF -Denable_lto=OFF .
 - if [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15]     msbuild ALL_BUILD.vcxproj /verbosity:normal
 - if not [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15] mingw32-make VERBOSE=1
 - if not [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15]                      cmake -G "MinGW Makefiles"             -Denable_java=ON -Denable_smpi=OFF -Denable_mallocators=OFF -Denable_lto=OFF .
 - if [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15]     msbuild ALL_BUILD.vcxproj /verbosity:normal
 - if not [%COMPILER%]==[MSVC15] mingw32-make VERBOSE=1
-- cd C:/projects/simgrid/examples/java && java -classpath ".;../../simgrid.jar" masterslave.Masterslave ../platforms/platform.xml masterslave/masterslaveDeployment.xml --log=root.thres:verbose --log=xbt.thres:info || true
+- cd C:/projects/simgrid/examples/java && java -classpath ".;../../simgrid.jar" masterslave.Masterslave ../platforms/platform.xml masterslave/masterslaveDeployment.xml || true
 
 test_script:
 
 test_script:
-- ctest --output-on-failure || true
+- C:/projects/simgrid && ctest --output-on-failure || true
 
 artifacts:
 - path: simgrid.jar
 
 artifacts:
 - path: simgrid.jar