Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use XBT_DEBUG instead of disabled fprintf(stderr).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
src/xbt/memory_map.cpp

index 2be233b..567611b 100644 (file)
 # include <libprocstat.h>
 #endif
 
 # include <libprocstat.h>
 #endif
 
-#include <xbt/sysdep.h>
+#include <cinttypes>
 #include <xbt/base.h>
 #include <xbt/log.h>
 #include <xbt/base.h>
 #include <xbt/log.h>
+#include <xbt/sysdep.h>
 
 #include "memory_map.hpp"
 
 
 #include "memory_map.hpp"
 
@@ -150,15 +151,9 @@ XBT_PRIVATE std::vector<VmMap> get_memory_map(pid_t pid)
     path[pathlen]   = '\0';
     memreg.pathname = path;
 
     path[pathlen]   = '\0';
     memreg.pathname = path;
 
-#if 0 /* Display mappings for debug */
-    fprintf(stderr,
-        "%#014llx - %#014llx | %c%c%c | %s\n",
-        memreg.start_addr, memreg.end_addr,
-        (memreg.prot & PROT_READ) ? 'r' : '-',
-        (memreg.prot & PROT_WRITE) ? 'w' : '-',
-        (memreg.prot & PROT_EXEC) ? 'x' : '-',
-        memreg.pathname.c_str());
-#endif
+    XBT_DEBUG("Region: %016" PRIx64 "-%016" PRIx64 " | %c%c%c | %s", memreg.start_addr, memreg.end_addr,
+              (memreg.prot & PROT_READ) ? 'r' : '-', (memreg.prot & PROT_WRITE) ? 'w' : '-',
+              (memreg.prot & PROT_EXEC) ? 'x' : '-', memreg.pathname.c_str());
 
     ret.push_back(std::move(memreg));
     address += size;
 
     ret.push_back(std::move(memreg));
     address += size;