Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add some debug messages for smpi tracing
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
src/smpi/instr_smpi.cpp

index 4c60542..ee21f42 100644 (file)
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ void TRACE_smpi_send(int rank, int src, int dst, int size)
   smpi_container(src, str, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE);
   container_t container = PJ_container_get (str);
   type_t type = PJ_type_get ("MPI_LINK", PJ_type_get_root());
   smpi_container(src, str, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE);
   container_t container = PJ_container_get (str);
   type_t type = PJ_type_get ("MPI_LINK", PJ_type_get_root());
-
+  XBT_DEBUG("Send tracing from %d to %d, with key %s", src, dst, key);
   new_pajeStartLinkWithSize (SIMIX_get_clock(), PJ_container_get_root(), type, container, "PTP", key, size);
 }
 
   new_pajeStartLinkWithSize (SIMIX_get_clock(), PJ_container_get_root(), type, container, "PTP", key, size);
 }
 
@@ -436,6 +436,6 @@ void TRACE_smpi_recv(int rank, int src, int dst)
   smpi_container(dst, str, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE);
   container_t container = PJ_container_get (str);
   type_t type = PJ_type_get ("MPI_LINK", PJ_type_get_root());
   smpi_container(dst, str, INSTR_DEFAULT_STR_SIZE);
   container_t container = PJ_container_get (str);
   type_t type = PJ_type_get ("MPI_LINK", PJ_type_get_root());
-
+  XBT_DEBUG("Recv tracing from %d to %d, with key %s", src, dst, key);
   new_pajeEndLink (SIMIX_get_clock(), PJ_container_get_root(), type, container, "PTP", key);
 }
   new_pajeEndLink (SIMIX_get_clock(), PJ_container_get_root(), type, container, "PTP", key);
 }